1 Person Scramble |

1 Person Scramble

The cost will be $43 which will include golf, cart and prize money.  The prize money will include money for Flight winners and money for a Skin game.  There will always be a minimum of two flights with the number of flights depending on the amount of players.  Also we are putting money in a pool for the players that accumulate the most points over the course of the 8 one person scrambles.  Every time you play you will receive a minimum of 5 points and will be able to earn other points through out the  individual tournaments.  To sign up just call the golf course (636-456-8726) or just show up at least a half hour prior to the start time.

RULES:  The players will be allowed to play a second ball on any shot they deem not worthy, however if a second shot is hit it must be played.  The golfer may not go back and play the first ball.  The only exception to this is on the putting surface.  Once on the putting surface the golfer may play two balls and take the best of the two.

Here are the dates and times for these tournaments:

Warrenton Golf Course Tournament Schedule 2020

(1 Person Tournaments in Bold)

Date Format Time
Saturday, September 5 3 Person Scramble 7:30am Shotgun Start
Saturday, September 12 1 Person Scramble 7:30am Start
Saturday, September 19 3 Person Scramble 7:30am Shotgun Start
Saturday, September 26 2 Person Scramble (2 clubs and putter) 7:30am Shotgun Start
Sunday, October 4 1 Person Scramble 12:30pm Start
Saturday, October 10 3 Person Scramble 7:30am Shotgun Start
Saturday, October 24 3 Person Scramble 9:00am Shotgun Start
Saturday, October 31 Chili Open (3 Person Scramble) 9:00am Start
Friday, November 27 Turkey Tourney (2 Person Scramble) 10:00am Start
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Tournament (2 Person Scramble) 11:00am Start
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Pre-Super Bowl Tournament (2 Person Scramble) 11:00am Start

**September 26-7:30 Start -2 clubs and a putter – 2-person Scramble**


Click here for October 4th Results


September 12, 2020


A Flight

58 – 1st –  Seerey

59 – 2nd – Harris

61 – 3rd – Miller

B Flight

69 – 1st –  G. Kane

69 – 2nd – McDonald

69 – 3rd – Romy

C Flight

73- 1st –  C. David

73 – 2nd – Boutin

74 – 3rd – Dulle


Hole #10 – 2 – Slattery

Hole #13 – 3 – Berry




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *