3 Person Scramble |

3 Person Scramble

These tournaments are fun and competitive events that are open to anyone.  The cost is only $43 per person.  We take $12 of that $43 to use for prizes ($10 for flight prize money and $2 for Skins game).  To sign up just call the golf course (636-456-8726).

Here are the dates and times for these tournaments:

 

Warrenton Golf Course Tournament Schedule 2020

(3 Person Tournaments in Bold)

Date Format

Time

Friday, May 8 Couple’s Outing 5:15pm Start
Friday, May 9 3 Person Scramble 7:30am Shotgun Start
Saturday, May 16 1 Person Scramble 7:30am Start
Friday, May 22 Couple’s Outing 5:15pm Start
Saturday, May 23 3 Person Scramble
Saturday, May 30 3 Person Scramble
Sunday, June 7 1 Person Scramble 1:00pm Start
Friday, June 12 Couple’s Outing 5:15pm Start
Saturday, June 13 1 Person Scramble 1:30pm Start
Saturday, June 20 3 Person Scramble 7:30am Start
Friday, June 26 Couple’s Outing 5:15pm Start
Saturday, July 4 3 Person Scramble
Friday, July 17 Couple’s Outing 5:15pm Start
Saturday, July 18 3 Person Scramble 7:30am Shotgun Start
Saturday, July 25 1 Person Scramble 7:30am Start
Friday, July 31 Couple’s Outing 5:15pm Start
Saturday, August 1 3 Person Scramble
Saturday, August 8 2 Person Scramble 1:30pm Start
Saturday, August 15 3 Person Scramble 7:30am Shotgun Start
Saturday, August 22 1 Person Scramble 7:30am Start
Sunday, August 23 Couple’s Tournament 1:00pm Start
Saturday, August 29 3 Person Scramble
Saturday, September 5 3 Person Scramble
Saturday, September 12 1 Person Scramble 7:30am Start
Saturday, September 19 3 Person Scramble 7:30am Shotgun Start
Sunday, October 4 1 Person Scramble 12:30pm Start
Saturday, October 10 3 Person Scramble
Saturday, October 24 3 Person Scramble 9:00am Shotgun Start
Saturday, October 31 Chili Open 9:00am Start
Friday, November 27 Turkey Tourney (2 Person Scramble) 10:00am Start
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Tournament (2 Person Scramble) 11:00am Start
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Pre-Super Bowl Tournament (2 Person Scramble) 11:00am Start

2020 Results

March 28, 2020

 

Championship

54-1st – Wright-Wright-Lenzhuber

58-2nd – Harris-Miller-Gavecker

 

A-Flight

66-1st – Beste-Glover-Parres

66-2nd – Beiri-Montgomery

 

April 11, 2020

 

Championship

1st – 57 – Murphy-Meyer-Davis

A-Flight

1st – 62 – Cody-Corey-Aleck

B-Flight

1st – 64 – Medley-Medley-Grecver

 

May 9, 2020

 

A-Flight

1st – 56- Schrueder-Schuster-Stalhman

2nd – 59- Harris-Harris-Gevecker

3rd – 61 – Buxton-Meyer-Baker

B-Flight

1st – 65- Cody-Cory-Alex

2nd – 65- Schultz-Cantrell-Kozik

3rd – 65 – Kane-Bieter-Westpal

C-Flight

1st – 68- Johnson-Pherigo-Martin

2nd – 68- David-David-Connoyer

3rd – 68 – Hoeft-Bargen-Alverman

Skins

#13 – 3 – Schrueder-Schuster-Stalhman

#14 – 2 – Harris-Harris-Gevecker

 

May 23, 2020

Championship Flight

1st – 60- Bickel-Amos

2nd – 62- Harris-Harris-Faherty

3rd – 62 – Hake-Walker-Josh

A-Flight

1st – 65- Ruby-Huck-Koester

2nd – 65- Kaiser-McNatt-Wesley

3rd – 65 – Schueleter-Dan-Nelson

B-Flight

1st – 67- Kane-Bieter-Weitphal

2nd – 67- Brown-Kessler-Brodo

3rd – 67 – Ferguson-Voss-Ferguson

C-Flight

1st – 69- Richardson-Richardson-Engman

2nd – 69- David-David-Connoyer

3rd – 69 – Schneider-Schneider-Festal

Skins

#11 – 2 – Harris-Harris-Faherty

 

May 30, 2020

Championship Flight

1st – 55 – Heimann-Heimann-Heimann 

2nd – 58 – Schultz-Orf-Seery

3rd – 58 – Harris-Colien

A-Flight

1st – 65- Klut-Funke-Unter

2nd – 65- Potts-Potts-Brandmeyer

3rd – 65 – Branhart-Tapstick-Willard

B-Flight

1st – 69- Cantrell-Kozik-Edmunson

2nd – 69- Stifried-Proest-Pease

3rd – 69 – Mueller-Booth-Booth

C-Flight

1st – 72- Nash-Nash-Zimmerman

2nd – 72- Ruedi-Montgomery

3rd – 72 – Reynolds-Reynolds-Niedersse

Skins

#10 – 2 – Heimann-Heimann-Heimann

 

June 20, 2020

Championship Flight

1st – 56 – Lee-Snider-Berry

2nd – 60 – Walls-Jaspering-O’Donnel

3rd – 60 – Miedeke-Kerns-Winkle

A-Flight

1st – 65- Engelman-Engelman-Engelman

2nd – 65- Kane-Beiter-Westehal

3rd – 65 – David-David-Connoyer

B-Flight

1st – 66- Mudd-Mudd-Burnart

2nd – 66- Kane-Beiter-Lloyd

3rd – 66 – Blechley-Nangle-Roettger

C-Flight

1st – 69- Booth-Booth-Mueller

2nd – 69- Owenby-Barten-Barten

3rd – 69 – Haftaeczyk-Chapman-Woosman

Skins

#4 – 2 – Huff-Harris-Whitmeyer

#11 – 2 – Lorenz-Lorenz-Lorenz

#12 – 2 – Lee-Snider-Berry