2 Person Scramble |

2 Person Scramble

Warrenton Golf Course Tournament Schedule 2020

(2 Person Tournaments in Bold)

Date Format Time
Saturday, September 5 3 Person Scramble 7:30am Shotgun Start
Saturday, September 12 1 Person Scramble 7:30am Start
Saturday, September 19 3 Person Scramble 7:30am Shotgun Start
Saturday, September 26 2 Person Scramble (2 clubs and putter) 7:30am Shotgun Start
Sunday, October 4 1 Person Scramble 12:30pm Start
Saturday, October 10 3 Person Scramble 7:30am Shotgun Start
Saturday, October 24 3 Person Scramble 9:00am Shotgun Start
Saturday, October 31 Chili Open (3 Person Scramble) 9:00am Start
Friday, November 27 Turkey Tourney (2 Person Scramble) 10:00am Start
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Tournament (2 Person Scramble) 11:00am Start
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Pre-Super Bowl Tournament (2 Person Scramble) 11:00am Start

Results

August 8, 2020

 

A-Flight

59 – 1st – Schulte/Meyer

62 – 2nd – Tredway/McKay

 

 B-Flight

65 – 1st – Meyer/Diaz

66 – 2nd  – Goedeke/Bechmann

 

Skin Game- 

Hole #3 – Petty/Hecky – 2

Hole #7 Brockgreitters/Wooters – 2

Hole #8 – Smith/Franti – 3

Hole #9 – Schulte/Meyer – 3

Hole #13 – Petty/Hecky – 3

Hole #17 – Petty/Hecky – 2

 

January 1, 2020

Championship

60-1st-$100-Zastrow/Gumper

64-2nd-$70-Beelek/Juern

64-3rd-$50-Schultz/ Zimmuchler

64 – 4th – $20 -Lorenz/ Lorenz

 

A-Flight

69-1st-$100-Koch/Kaiser

69-2nd-$70- Engemann/Leesman

69-3rd-$50-Ferguson/Voss  

69 – 4th – $20 -Renner/Renner

 

 B-Flight

72-1st-$100- Meyer/Weler

72-2nd-$70- Glover/Delaloye

72-3rd-$50-Rudd/Trentman

72 – 4th – $20 -Davis/Mur

 

C-Flight

75-1st-$100-Gerst-Ross

75-2nd-$70-Polston/Brooks

75-3rd-$50-Pascar/Medlin

76 – 4th – $20 -Hallemeier/Recer

 

Skin Game- $192

    2 on #14-Davis/Mur